WITCH - Introduction (Private Press Version)


  • £28.99

Archival reissue of the private-press, first issue of the album that launched Zamrock movement in 1972 - completely different recordings of the songs from the better-known Zambia Music Parlour album. 

Originally pressed in a run of just a few hundred copies and sold by the band at their live shows, this is the first ever reissue of this garage-rock masterpiece. 


  1. Introduction 
  2. Home Town (Instrumental) 
  3. You Better Know 
  4. Feeling High 
  5. Like A Chicken 
  6. See Your Mama 
  7. That's What I Want 
  8. Try Me (Instrumental) 
  9. No Time 
  10. I've Been Away For Too Long 


  • US import 
  • Features original sleeve art 



also available:
WITCH - Introduction   LP 
WITCH - In The Past   LP 
WITCH - Lazy Bones!!   LP 


browse collections: 
African collection 
Zamrock collection 

view all new releases... 



We Also Recommend