Wipers - Wipers (aka Wipers Tour 84)


  • £29.99

Recorded on tour between February and March 1984, The Wipers self-titled live album, which came to be known by the band and fans as Wipers Tour 84, was originally released on cassette by Greg Sage's Trap Records, and on vinyl by Enigma Records in 1985. 
Including visceral, raw and unrestrained versions of songs from their first three albums, this live record also contains three Wipers songs that don't appear anywhere else. 
Lovingly repressed by Jackpot Records, this is the album's first reissue on vinyl, and has been pressed at RTI for maximum fidelity. 


  1. Pushing The Extreme 
  2. Messenger 
  3. Moon Rider 
  4. Doom Town 
  5. Think About It 
  6. Potential Suicide 
  7. D-7 
  8. Now Is The Time 
  9. Tell Me 
  10. Window Shop For Love 
  11. Youth Of America  


  • US import 
  • Limited edition pressing on florescent pink vinyl to match the iconic original artwork 
  • Available exclusively from indie stores 




also available: 
Wipers - Is This Real?   LP | CASSETTE 
Wipers - Youth Of America   LP | CASSETTE 
Wipers - Over The Edge   LP | CASSETTE 


browse collections: 
New Wave collection 


browse all new releases... 



We Also Recommend