People Think They Know Me But They Don;t by The William Loveday Intention on Damaged Goods Records

The William Loveday Intention - People Think They Know Me But They Don't Know Me


  • £14.99

The first release in a series of brand new studio albums by The William Loveday Intention, the latest band put together by Billy Childish

The four albums will be staggered, one a month over the winter of 2020-2021. 


  1. Again and Again
  2. I Wasn't Made For This World
  3. People Think they Know Me (But They Don't Know Me)
  4. This Wondrous Day
  5. The Desert's Flame
  6. A-Z of Your heart
  7. The Bitter Cup
  8. My Love For You
  9. Sonora's Death Row
  10. I'm Hurting
  11. You're The One I Idolise
  12. My Father Was A Railroad Man
  13. Again and Again (Reprise)



see also:
The William Loveday Intention - Blud Under The Bridge   LP


We Also Recommend