Three Graces: Alice Moki Jayne 7" by Thurston Moore on Daydream Library Series

Thurston Moore - Three Graces: Alice Moki Jayne / Leave Me Alone


  • £9.99

Three Graces: Alice Moki Jayne is one of a trio of 7" singles, including Spring Swells and Pollination, each comprising an excerpted moment from the Thurston Moore Group live in 2019, free-mixed and free-created by Wobbly (aka Jon Leidecker). 

The B-side of each is a special cover of a New Order track (recorded in Salford, Manchester). 


  1. Three Graces: Alice Moki Jayne 
  2. Leave Me Alone 


  • Pressed on magenta vinyl 
  • Includes an 8-page zine 



also available: 
Thurston Moore - Not Me   CD 
Thurston Moore - Trees Outside The Academy   LP | CD 
Thurston Moore - Spirit Counsel   3CD 
Thurston Moore - Spring Swells  7" 
Thurston Moore - Pollination   7" 
Thurston Moore - By The Fire   LP | CD 


browse collections: 
Sonic Youth collection 



We Also Recommend