In Tweed We Trust by Thee Headcoats on Damaged Goods Records

Thee Headcoats - In Tweed We Trust


  • £14.99

  1. everybody's wiser now
  2. too afraid
  3. want me, win me
  4. i'm good enough
  5. fingers in the sun
  6. this day to bust
  7. it don't come easy
  8. i'm hurting
  9. going down
  10. the man with eyes like little fishes
  11. i was weak
  12. sex and flies



We Also Recommend