Structure - Structure

Structure - Structure


  • £15.99

Structure are a Brighton based minimal post-punk trio, featuring ex-members of bands including DiE, Men Oh Pause and Splintered.

Drawing inspiration from frenetic Pink Flag-era Wire, Aussie degenerates X, and the bleak stride of Crisis, Structure deliver jagged lines on a cold steel frame of tense dense discontent to vandalise your dirty mind.

Their debut 12” features six Structure originals, including future dance floor filler “Disco"


  1. Disco
  2. Dull
  3. Spit
  4. Waste
  5. Decline
  6. Get Out

We Also Recommend