Sonic Nurse by Sonic Youth on DGC Records

Sonic Youth - Sonic Nurse


  • $33.00

Will be in stock after

Sonic Youth's fourteenth studio album, originally released in 2004. 


"...imbued with instrumental dexterity and impressively coherent ideas. Unlike Murray Street, the album isn't so much an expansion of form as a return to it: Here, Sonic Youth harken back to the noisome atmospherics of their late-80s work, only handing it a more crystalline production treatment that smacks of more recent releases like A Thousand Leaves" - Sam Ubl, Pitchfork 



  1. Pattern Recognition 
  2. Unmade Bed 
  3. Dripping Dream 
  4. Kim Gordon And The Arthur Doyle Hand Cream 
  5. Stones 
  6. Dude Ranch Nurse 
  7. New Hampshire 
  8. Paper Cup Exit 
  9. I Love You Golden Blue 
  10. Peace Attack 


  • LP contains download coupon 




browse collection: 
Sonic Youth collection 



We Also Recommend