NYC Ghosts & Flowers by Sonic Youth on Geffen Records

Sonic Youth - NYC Ghosts & Flowers


  • £19.99

NYC Ghosts & Flowers is Sonic Youth's eleventh album, originally released in 2000, and yet manages to sound fresh and familiar at the same time - probably largely due to the theft of an extensive amount of their gear directly prior to the album's composition, and that it saw Jim O'Rourke join the band on bass and electronics.


  1. Free City Rhymes
  2. Nevermind (What Was It Anyway)
  3. Small Flowers Crack Concrete
  4. StreamXsonik Subway
  5. Side2Side
  6. Renegade Princess
  7. NYC Ghosts & Flowers
  8. Lightnin'


LP includes download coupon



Also available:
Sonic Youth - Sonic Youth   2LP | CD
Sonic Youth - Confusion is Sex   LP | CD
Sonic Youth - Bad Moon Rising   LP | CD
Sonic Youth - EVOL   LP | CD
Sonic Youth - Sister   LP | CD
Sonic Youth - Daydream Nation   2LP | CD
Sonic Youth - Goo   LP | CD
Sonic Youth - Dirty   2LP | CD
Sonic Youth - Experimental Jet Set, Trash And No Star   LP | CD
Sonic Youth - Washing Machine   2LP | CD
Sonic Youth - A Thousand Leaves   2LP | CD
Sonic Youth - Silver Session (For Jason Knuth)   CD
Sonic Youth - Sonic Nurse   2LP
Sonic Youth - Battery Park, NYC July 4th 2008   LP
Sonic Youth - The Eternal   LP | CD
Sonic Youth - Hits Are For Squares   CD

See also:
Ciccone Youth - The Whitey Album   LP | CD

Browse collection:
Sonic Youth collection


We Also Recommend