Didn't It Rain by Songs: Ohia on Secretly Canadian Records

Songs: Ohia - Didn't It Rain


  • £10.99

Songs: Ohia's sixth album, released in 2002. Songs: Ohia was largely a project of revolving musicians with singer-songwriter Jason Molina as its centre.

  1. Didn't It Rain
  2. Steve Albini's Blues
  3. Ring The Bell
  4. Cross The Road, Molina
  5. Blue Factory Flame
  6. Two Blue Lights
  7. Blue Chicago Moon


We Also Recommend