Silverfish - Fat Axl


  • £23.99


Fat Axl , originally released by Wiiija Records in 1990, is the debut album of London punk band Silverfish, formed in 1988 by Lesley Rankine (Ruby), Andrew Duprey, Chris Mowforth, and Stuart Watson. 


  1. Pink And Lovely 
  2. Fat Painted Carcass 
  3. Harry Butcher 
  4. Shit Out Of Luck 
  5. White Lines 
  6. Thin Side 
  7. Two Marines 
  8. Spoon 
  9. Baby Baby Baby 
  10. Ich Bin Ein-Schaften Träuser 


  • Pressed on red-splatter colour vinyl 
  • Features the original sleeve artwork 
  • Limited edition, and available exclusively from indie stores for Love Record Stores 2021 



view all new releases... 


view all Love Record Stores releases... 



We Also Recommend