Rodan - Fifteen Quiet Years


  • £18.99

This compilation of out-of-print and rare material shines a welcome new light on the Louisville band Rodan's dark, mathy post-hardcore, their central role in the early 1990s Kentucky indie rock scene, and an influence that has endured, tragically, beyond the lives of two of its founders.

Rodan were an American post-hardcore/math rock band from Louisville, Kentucky, active 1992–95. The band's main lineup included Jeff Mueller (June of 44) and Jason B. Noble (Rachel's, Shipping News) on guitar and vocals, Tara Jane O'Neil on bass/vocals, and Kevin Coultas on drums.


  1. Darjeeling
  2. Milk And Melancholy
  3. Tron
  4. Shiner (92 Version)
  5. Tooth Fairy Retribution Manifesto (92 Version)
  6. Exoskeleton
  7. Sangre (Peel Session)
  8. Big Things, Small Things (Peel Session)
  9. Before The Train (Peel Session)



We Also Recommend