Dry - Demos by PJ Harvey on Island Records

PJ Harvey - Dry: Demos


  • $30.00

Eleven-track collection of demo versions of all the songs from the PJ Harvey's 1992 debut studio album Dry. 

Available for the first time since 1992, and previously unreleased as a standalone album, this reissue features brand new artwork with previously unseen photos by Maria Mochnacz.


  1. Oh My Lover
  2. O Stella
  3. Dress
  4. Victory
  5. Happy And Bleeding
  6. Sheela-Na-Gig
  7. Hair
  8. Joe
  9. Plants And Rags
  10. Fountain
  11. Water 



We Also Recommend