4-track demos by PJ Harvey on Island Records

PJ Harvey - 4-Track Demos


  • £22.99

Originally released in 1993, this collection of demos were written and recorded at Polly Harvey’s home in 1991-1992.

The album includes eight demos of songs from the album, Rid of Me, released earlier in that year along with six demos of additional songs. The reissue is faithfully reproduces the original release and sleeve.


  1. Rid Of Me
  2. Legs
  3. Reeling
  4. Snake
  5. Hook
  6. 50Ft Queenie
  7. Driving
  8. Ecstasy
  9. Hardly Wait
  10. Rub 'Til It Bleeds
  11. Easy
  12. M-Bike
  13. Yuri-G
  14. Goodnight


We Also Recommend