Phoebe Bridgers & Rob Moose - Copycat Killer


  • £14.99

Copycat Killer is a 12” EP featuring four exclusive new versions of songs from Phoebe Bridgers’ wildly acclaimed Punisher album. 

Collaborating with arranger Rob Moose (Sufjan Stevens, Jay-Z), these are brand new orchestral arrangements of the songs ‘Kyoto’, ‘Savior Complex’, ‘Chinese Satellite’ and ‘Punisher’, all given a luscious revamp. 


  1. Kyoto (Copycat Killer Version) 
  2. Savior Complex (Copycat Killer Version) 
  3. Chinese Satellite (Copycat Killer Version) 
  4. Punisher (Copycat Killer Version)  


  • Limited edition 'mountain blast' colour vinyl available exclusively from independent stores 




view all new releases... 



We Also Recommend