Walking Off The Map by Pete Molinari on Damaged Goods Records

Pete Molinari - Walking Off The Map


  • £5.99

Originally released in 2006, now available again as a mid-price reissue.

Walking Off The Map was Pete's first release; fifteen laid-back sixties-inspired folk lo-fi songs recorded live on half track in Billy Childish's kitchen - which is how Billy's wife Julie came to sing on 'Alone And Forsaken,' and duet with Pete on his great tune 'We Belong Together.' Two other friends, Wolf and Jim, sat in on percussion and blues harp, respectively.


  1. Indescribably Blue
  2. Love Lies Bleeding
  3. This Wonderous Day
  4. Tomorrow Is A Long Time
  5. The Ghost Of Greenwich Village
  6. I Just Keep It Inside
  7. The Ballad Of Bob Montgomery
  8. What Use Is the Truth To Me Now
  9. We Belong Together
  10. The World Has Gone Away And Left Me
  11. Walking Off The Map
  12. Alone And Forsaken
  13. A Lonesome Episode
  14. Gods Rain
  15. It Cuts On Either Side

We Also Recommend