The Teaches Of Peaches by Peaches on XL Recordings

Peaches - The Teaches Of Peaches


  • $23.00

Peaches, a Canadian expatriate residing in Germany, rocks and shocks by mixing electronic music, punk, and femme fatale attitude. The Teaches Of Peaches, her second solo release and first full-length album, was originally released in 2000 on the Kitty Yo label and came to represent the zenith of the electroclash sound.


  1. Fuck The Pain Away
  2. AA XXX
  3. Rock Show
  4. Set It Off
  5. Cum Undun
  6. Diddle My Skittle
  7. Hot Rod
  8. Lovertits
  9. Suck And Let Go
  10. Sucker
  11. Felix Partz



also available: 
Peaches - Pussy Mask   7" 



We Also Recommend