Palace Music - Arise Therefore


  • £16.99

Originally released in 1996, Arise Therefore shows Will Oldham at his most stark, an attribute that is only expanded upon by Steve Albini's minimalist production, creating a precious, delicate sound.


  1. Stablemate
  2. A Sucker's Evening
  3. Arise, Therefore
  4. You Have Cum In Your Hair And Your Dick Is Hanging Out
  5. Kid Of Harith
  6. The Sun Highlights The Lack In Each
  7. No Gold Digger
  8. Disorder
  9. A Group Of Women
  10. Give Me Children
  11. The Weaker Soldier



We Also Recommend