Silk & Soul by Nina Simone on Music On Vinyl

Nina Simone - Silk & Soul


  • £21.99

Silk & Soul, originally released in 1967, was Nina Simone's second album for RCA Records.


  1. It Be's That Way Sometimes
  2. The Look Of Love
  3. Go To Hell
  4. Love o' Love
  5. Cherish
  6. I Wish I Knew How It Would Feel To Be Free
  7. Turn Me On
  8. Turning Point
  9. Some Say
  10. Consummation


Sleeve contains original artwork and liner notes




We Also Recommend