Five Leaves Left by Nick Drake on Island Records

Nick Drake - Five Leaves Left


  • £22.99

An authentic reproduction of Nick Drake's 1969 debut album with audiophile vinyl and voucher with choice of download formats.

  1. Time Has Told Me
  2. River Man
  3. Three Hours
  4. Way To Blue
  5. Day Is Done
  6. 'Cello Song
  7. The Thoughts Of Mary Jane
  8. Man In A Shed
  9. Fruit Tree
  10. Saturday Sun



We Also Recommend