My Bloody Valentine - ep's 1988-1991 and rare tracks


  • £13.99

my bloody valentine, the quartet of Bilinda Butcher, Kevin Shields, Deb Googe and Colm Ó Cíosóig, are widely revered as one of the most groundbreaking and influential groups of the past forty years. During an era in which so many guitar bands denoted a retro-classicism, not only did my bloody valentine sound unlike any of their contemporaries, the band achieved the rare feat of sounding like the future.

ep’s 1988-1991 and rare tracks compiles the group’s four EPs, wherein many of their devoted fans’ favourite music lies. You Made Me Realise and Feed Me With Your Kiss both preceded the band’s debut album in 1988 in quick succession. In the gap between Isn’t Anything and loveless, the band released two further EPs; Glider (1990) and Tremolo (1991).

This release is part of a landmark reissue of my bloody valentine's back catalogue, including in deluxe packaging and the highest quality audio. 


  1. you made me realise 
  2. slow 
  3. thorn 
  4. cigarette in your bed 
  5. drive it all over me 
  6. feed me with your kiss 
  7. i believe 
  8. emptiness inside 
  9. i need no trust 
  10. soon 
  11. glider 
  12. don’t ask why 
  13. off your face 
  14. to here knows when 
  15. swallow 
  16. honey power 
  17. moon song 
  18. instrumental no.2 
  19. instrumental no.1 
  20. glider (full length version) 
  21. sugar 
  22. angel 
  23. good for you 
  24. how do you do it 


  • Double-CD is housed in 8-panel triple-gatefold card sleeve with 13mm spine 
  • Includes 16-page booklet 
  • Remastered from original analogue tapes 





also available: 
My Bloody Valentine - Isn't Anything   Deluxe LP | LP | CD 
My Bloody Valentine - loveless   Deluxe LP | LP | 2CD 
My Bloody Valentine - m b v   Deluxe LP | LP | CD 


view all new releases... 



We Also Recommend