Pocket Melodies by The Moons on Colorama Records

The Moons - Pocket Melodies


  • £9.99
  • Save £3

Pocket Melodies takes you on a journey of glorious melodies leading you through love, romance, nostalgia, regret and unity; it is an album full of colour and sixties-inspired songwriting recorded live in the legendary Studio 2 at Abbey Road Studios.


  1. Today
  2. Riding Man
  3. The Old Brigade
  4. Far Away
  5. Tunnel Of Time
  6. Where Are You Now?
  7. Sleep
  8. Maybe I’m The Perfect Man (For You)
  9. The Lone Wolf
  10. Midnight
  11. Rear Window
  12. An Ordinary Romance…
  13. Sunday Love In
  14. Here I Am
  15. Today (Le Superhomard Remix)
  16. Riding Man (Instrumental)
  17. Don’t Be Long


CD is a deluxe bookback style sleeve with lyric booklet and 5 bonus tracks.




We Also Recommend