Mogwai - E.P. x 3


  • £29.99

Will be in stock after

E.P. x 3 collects Mogwai's three 1990s EPs in a special triple-album release on Chemikal Underground, packaged in their original artwork, and pressed on coloured vinyl. 
Each EP was originally released in limited numbers and quickly sold out. This is the first time 4 Satin (1997), No Education = No Future (Fuck the Curfew) (1998), and E.P. (1999) have been available on vinyl since their initial pressings. 
Mogwai formed in Glasgow in 1995, inspired by bands like Slint and Godspeed You! Black Emperor, and have become one of the most successful post-rock bands in the world, with their twelfth album, As The Love Continues, reaching the Top-Ten pop charts on both sides of the Atlantic on its release in 2021. 
“I’m incredibly proud of these EPs,” says guitarist and singer Stuart Braithwaite. “I think they’re interesting as we were experimenting with so many things back then. A lot of what we tried out on those records are things that went on to define us.” 



4 Satin
  1. Superheroes of BMX 
  2. Now You’re Taken 
  3. Stereodee 
No Education = No Future (Fuck the Curfew)
  1. Xmas Steps 
  2. Rollerball 
  3. Small Children in the Background 
  1. Stanley Kubrick 
  2. Christmas Song 
  3. Burn Girl Prom Queen 
  4. Rage: Man 


  • Triple-LP features the inner-sleeves with the original sleeve art work housed in outer jacket with wide 7mm spine 
  • 4 Satin pressed on curacao-coloured vinyl 
  • No Education = No Future (Fuck the Curfew) pressed on clear vinyl 
  • E.P. pressed on sun-yellow vinyl 
  • Contains coupon for 320kbps download 





also available: 
Mogwai - Ten Rapid   CD 
Mogwai - As The Love Continues   2LP 


browse all new releases... 



We Also Recommend