Mogwai - As The Love Continues


  • $33.00

Mogwai are a Scottish post-rock band that formed in Glasgow in 1995, inspired by bands like Slint and Godspeed You! Black Emperor, and have become the most successful band of their kind in the UK. Their twelfth studio album, As The Love Continues was released on the band's own Rock Action Records in February 2021 reaching number one in the charts upon it's release. 



  1. To The Bin My Friend, Tonight We Vacate Earth 
  2. Here We, Here We, Here We Go Forever 
  3. Dry Fantasy 
  4. Ritchie Sacramento 
  5. Drive The Nail 
  6. Fuck Off Money 
  7. Ceiling Granny 
  8. Midnight Flit 
  9. Pat Stains 
  10. Supposedly, We Were Nightmares 
  11. It's What I Wanna Do, Mum 


  • Pressed on gold vinyl 
  • Double-LP housed in gatefold jacket with 7mm spine 
  • Contains download coupon  
  • Limited edition, and available exclusively from indie stores for Love Record Stores 2021 



also available: 
Mogwai - Ten Rapid   CD 
Mogwai - Mogwai Young Team   2LP | CD 
Mogwai - E.P. x 3   3LP 
Mogwai - Come On Die Young   2LP 


view all Love Record Stores releases... 



We Also Recommend