Mirah - Gone Are All The Days


  • £8.99

'Gone Are All the Days' first appeared on Mirah's 2009 solo album (a)spera. It was a song of sorrow with a little swing and a bit of hope. Live performances of the track took the swing and added a disco beat; an energetic pulse that alleviates sadness with glittery energy and an empowered delivery. 

This 12" single comes in four parts: 'Disco Mix' (a studio recording including a newly constructed musical arrangement featuring a punchy bassline, a sly guitar, bongos, viola and a rerecorded vocal performance by Mirah), 'Instrumental Version' (an isolated instrumental track), 'Hooliganship Mix' (an additional dance remix by Christopher Doulgeris of Hooliganship), and 'Vocal Version' (an a capella vocal track). 


  1. Gone Are All The Days (Disco Mix) 
  2. Gone Are All The Days (Instrumental Version) 
  3. Gone Are All The Days (Hooliganship Mix) 
  4. Gone Are All The Days (Vocal Version) 


  • US import 



browse collections: 
Mirah collection 
K Records collection 



We Also Recommend