Mirah - C'mon Miracle


  • £21.99

Originally released in 2004 by K Records, C'mon Miracle is Mirah's third full-length solo album, and followed collaborations with Ginger Brooks Takahashi (2003's Songs From The Black Mountain Music Project) and The Black Cat Orchestra (2004's To All We Stretch The Open Arm). 

As with her first two albums, 2000's You Think It's Like This But Really It's Like This, and 2002's Advisory CommitteeC'mon Miracle was produced with Phil Elvrum (The Microphones, Mount Eerie) and its tender indie-pop songs are textured with lo-fi innovation and a heartbreakingly-direct honesty. 

Available once again on vinyl, this edition on Double Double Whammy is pressed on sea-blue vinyl and includes lyrics booklet. Re-issued alongside Advisory Committee, it follows the 20th anniversary edition of You Think It's Like This... released on Double Double Whammy in 2020. 

The original K Records release is also available now at radio/ON on CD 


  1. Nobody Has to Stay
  2. Jerusalem
  3. The Light
  4. Don't Die In Me
  5. Look Up!
  6. We're Both So Sorry
  7. The Dogs of B.A.
  8. The Struggle
  9. You've Gone Away Enough
  10. Promise
  11. [Exactly Where We're From]


  • US import 
  • Initial pressing of 1000 on sea-blue vinyl 
  • Contains download coupon 




browse collections: 
Mirah collection 
K Records collection 

browse all new releases... 



We Also Recommend