Mirah - C'mon Miracle


  • £12.99

Originally released in 2004 by K Records, C'mon Miracle is Mirah's third full-length solo album, and followed collaborations with Ginger Brooks Takahashi (2003's Songs From The Black Mountain Music Project) and The Black Cat Orchestra (2004's To All We Stretch The Open Arm). 

As with her first two albums, 2000's You Think It's Like This But Really It's Like This, and 2002's Advisory CommitteeC'mon Miracle was produced with Phil Elvrum (The Microphones, Mount Eerie) and its tender indie-pop songs are textured with lo-fi innovation and a heartbreakingly-direct honesty. 


LP reissued on Double Double Whammy also available now from radio/ON 


  1. Nobody Has To Stay 
  2. Jerusalem 
  3. The Light 
  4. Don't Die In Me 
  5. Look Up! 
  6. We're Both Sorry 
  7. The Dogs Of B.A. 
  8. The Struggle 
  9. You've Gone Away Enough 
  10. Promise 
  11. (Exactly Where We're From) 


  • US import 




browse collections: 
Mirah collection 

K Records collection 



We Also Recommend