Magik Markers - 2020


  • $33.00

Here we are in 2020, exploding like a dream. Processing today’s numbed nation, considering mysteries of growing up and being older (like a memory of the future from your youth (not how you expected, but still your life)), Magik Markers rub upon their roots, art-noise jamming their way into non-linear song-sense and raw, beautiful music all at once. Songs, improvised and planned and mysterious and timeless like tapes found in an attic, slipping to into a psych-rock groove and out into noise-brat punctuation. The vibe is burnt-out and dream-like and free.


  1. Surf’s Up
  2. Find You
  3. Ride That Dream (Shitty Beach)
  4. Born Dead
  5. You Can Find Me
  6. Hymn for 2020
  7. Swole Sad Tic
  8. CDROM
  9. Quarry (If You Dive)


We Also Recommend