Perfect Love Song by Lisa Prank on Father/Daughter Records

Lisa Prank - Perfect Love Song


  • £15.99

Perfect Love Song is the sophomore album from Seattle's reigning queen of twee pop punk, Lisa Prank, following her 2017 debut, Adult Teen.

Co-produced by Rose Melberg (The Softies, Tiger Trap, Go Sailor) and for the first time in Lisa Prank history, featuring a full, live band (including Tacocat's Bree McKenna on bass,) Perfect Love Song stitches together pop punk panache and pillow talk introspection. It takes a soft-focus gaze at romance's sharpest points and edges, both the exciting peaks and the scary cliffs, through the band's buoyant, poppy melodies.


  1. Rodeo
  2. Cross My Fingers
  3. Next Girl
  4. Ignore It
  5. Get Mad
  6. Need Too Much
  7. Work Hard
  8. IUD
  9. Constellations
  10. Brighton Blvd
  11. Truth About You
  12. Telescope
  13. On Time


LP includes full colour lyric sheet and download coupon


We Also Recommend