Shalom Dub By King Tubby And The Aggrovators On Radiation Roots

King Tubby - Shalom Dub


  • £19.99

Will be in stock after

  1. Natty Dub
  2. Lee's Dub
  3. Wonder Why Dub
  4. I'm Gone Dub
  5. Country Boy Dub
  6. True Believer Dub
  7. Care Free Dub
  8. Rasta Train Dub
  9. Move Out Of Babylon Dub
  10. Give A Little Man A Great Big Hand Dub
  11. Feel So Good Dub
  12. For The Rest Of My Life Dub
  13. When Will I Find My Way Dub
  14. I'm Leaving Dub
  15. Feel Lost Dub
  16. Dawn Dub

We Also Recommend