Karl Blau - Out Her Space


  • £14.99

Karl Blau has a massive and vastly varied catalog of music that he's written and recorded. From Anacortes, Washington, Blau has performed over 1,000 shows on 4 continents including his own music and with acts such as EARTH, Laura Veirs, Your Heart Breaks, D+, LAKE, and Mount Eerie/The Microphones.

Out Her Space, released in November 2017 on Bella Union, features all Blau’s own material, production and multi-instrumental skills, and forges a gorgeous, languid and hook-infested gumbo of soul, funk, some jazzy blowing and Afro-pop, to arrive somewhere else entirely.


  1. Slow Children
  2. Poor The War Away
  3. Beckon
  4. Valley Of Sadness
  5. Blue As My Name
  6. I’ve Got The Sounds (Like You’ve Got The Blues)
  7. Where Ya Goin’ Papa
  8. Dub The War Away


We Also Recommend