June Of 44 - Four Great Points


  • £17.99

Four Great Points, originally in 1998 by Quarterstick Records, is the third studio album by Louisville-based post-hardcore math-rock band June of 4, consisting of Jeff Mueller (Rodan, Shipping News), Sean Meadows (Lungfish, The Sonora Pine), Fred Erskine (Hoover) and Doug Scharin (Codeine).


  1. Of Information & Belief
  2. The Dexterity Of Luck
  3. Cut Your Face
  4. Doomsday
  5. Does Your Heart Beat Slower
  6. Lifted Bells
  7. Shadow Pugilist
  8. Air #17


LP includes download coupon 




We Also Recommend