José González - Vestiges & Claws


  • $32.00

Vestiges & Claws is the third album by Swedish singer-songwriter José González, originally released in 2015.



  1. With The Ink Of A Ghost 
  2. Let It Carry You 
  3. Stories We Build, Stories We Tell 
  4. The Forest 
  5. Leaf Off / The Cave 
  6. Every Age 
  7. What Will 
  8. Vissel 
  9. Afterglow 
  10. Open Book 


  • Limited-edition pressing on dirty-pink vinyl available exclusively from independent stores 
  • Housed in gatefold reverse-board jacket with 6mm spine 




also available: 
José González - Veneer   LP 
José González - In Our Nature   LP 


view all new releases... 



We Also Recommend