José González - Veneer


  • £23.99

Will be in stock after

Veneer is the debut studio album by Argentinian-Swedish singer-songwriter José González, originally released in 2003; a hypnotic alt-folk record that soars to Nick Drake-like heights and features the surprise hit cover of The Knife's 'Heartbeats.' 


  1. Slow Moves 
  2. Remain 
  3. Lovestain 
  4. Heartbeats 
  5. Crosses 
  6. Deadweight On Velveteen 
  7. All You Deliver 
  8. Stay In The Shade 
  9. Hints 
  10. Save Your Day 
  11. Broken Arrows 


  • Limited-edition pressing on dirty-pink vinyl available exclusively from independent stores 
  • Housed in reverse-board jacket 




also available: 
José González - In Our Nature   LP 
José González - Vestiges & Claws   LP 


view all new releases... 



We Also Recommend