Jonathan Richman - Vampire Girl

Jonathan Richman – Vampire Girl


  • $11.00

Compilation on Rounder Records of songs selected by Jonathan Richman from five of his albums. 



  1. Vampire Girl 
  2. I Was Dancing In The Lesbian Bar 
  3. Harpo Played His Harp 
  4. Let Her Go Into The Darkness 
  5. California Desert Party 
  6. Dancin' Late At Night 
  7. Since She Started To Ride 
  8. You're Crazy For Taking The Bus 
  9. I Eat With Gusto, Damn, You Bet 
  10. Twilight In Boston 


browse collections: 
Jonathan Richman collection 



We Also Recommend