Jesus And His Judgemental Father - It Might Get Better


  • £11.99

It Might Get Better is the second album from Leeds queer feminist pop punk band, Jesus and his Judgemental Father.

Energetic throughout, the album blasts through nine queer pop songs without neglecting the intricacies of layered guitars, vocal harmonies, and effects that blend blues rock solos seamlessly into pop anthems.


  1. Lightning Bug
  2. I Can't Stand (The Way You're Looking At Me)
  3. My Mistake
  4. Lunartick
  5. Not My First Rodeo
  6. It Might Get Better
  7. C.W.N.
  8. Shoes
  9. Queer + Damaged

We Also Recommend