Ballad Of the Insolent Pup by Thee Headcoatees on Damaged Goods Records

Thee Headcoatees – Ballad Of The Insolent Pup


  • $19.00

  1. what once was
  2. this heart
  3. pretend
  4. ballad of insolent pup
  5. you'll be sorry now
  6. all my feelings denied
  7. it's bad
  8. when you stop loving me
  9. two hearts beating
  10. no respect
  11. again and again
  12. now is the best time
  13. i was led to believe
  14. you'll never do it baby


We Also Recommend