H.C. McEntire - Eno Axis


  • £16.99
  • Save £4

Will be in stock after

Eno Axis is a shimmering album of tender americana folk-rock that seems to unfold upon still cloudless nights and endless empty landscapes.

Reverb spills out of the edges of songs as they pause, before following the sound of McEntire's rough-sawn voice to sparse new rooms. The second album from former Mount Moriah singer/guitarist follows 2018's debut, Lionheart (which saw her collaborate with musicians including Kathleen Hanna, Angel Olsen, Amy Ray, and William Tyler). and is a confident, insular and rustic record about finding direction in the natural world, and following love.

  1. Hands for the Harvest
  2. Footman’s Coat
  3. High Rise
  4. River’s Jaw
  5. One Eye Open
  6. Final Bow
  7. True Meridian
  8. Sunday Morning
  9. Time
  10. On Fire
  11. Houses of the Holy


LP includes download coupon






We Also Recommend