Guardian Singles - Guardian Singles


  • £19.99

Guardian Singles were formed in 2015 in Auckland, New Zealand by Thom Burton (SoccerPractise, Moppy) on guitar and Fiona Campbell (Coolies, Vivian Girls) on drums. The band recorded what would become their self-titled debut in early 2018, and later in the year Yolanda Fagan (Na Noise, Echo Ohs) and Durham Fenwick (Green Grove) would join the band on bass and lead guitar. Auckland label Moral Support released the album in a micro-edition of 150 copies in the spring of 2020. 

Now released for the first time outside of New Zealand by Trouble In Mind, Guardian Singles, is a vital document of a band breaking out of the chrysalis near-fully formed; melodic, urgent and on the verge of greatness. 


  1. Tea Lights Exploding 
  2. Being Alone 
  3. Roll Undead 
  4. Never Gonna See The Rain Again 
  5. Can’t Stop Moving 
  6. Heartland 
  7. Gold Plated Cars 
  8. Midnight Swim 


  • US import 
  • LP includes printed inner-sleeve 
  • CD housed in gatefold card jacket with 6mm spine 





browse all new releases... 



We Also Recommend