Rising For Sunset (20th Anniversary Edition) by Gene on Demon Records

Gene - Rising For Sunset (20th Anniverary Edition)


  • £25.99

Will be in stock after

Gene formed in 1993 and released four studio albums. This is their live album recorded at the Troubadour in Hollywood Los Angels on the 1st and 2nd June 2000, originally released on CD only.

To celebrate the 20th anniversary of the recording for Record Store Day, the album is issued on vinyl for the first time.


  1. Does He Have A Name?
  2. Fill Her Up
  3. The British Desease
  4. Where Are They Now?
  5. London, Can You Wait?
  6. Mayday
  7. As Good As It Gets
  8. Your Love, It Lies
  9. Rising For Sunset
  10. For The Dead
  11. By My Light, Be My Guide
  12. Speak To Me Someone
  13. Olympian
  14. You’ll Never Walk Alone
  15. Somewhere In The World


Double album pressed on 180g yellow and orange coloured vinyl; printed inner sleeve; etched side D with the Gene logo; limited to 550 copies in the UK (800 copies worldwide)