Flying Saucer Attack - Mirror

Flying Saucer Attack - Mirror


  • £19.99

Mirror would turn out to be Pearce’s final offering as Flying Saucer Attack for 15 years, but at the time of its release in 2000 it felt like the start of something exciting and new. Sonically, it was Pearce’s most accessible and melodic album to date.


  1. Space (1999)
  2. Suncatcher
  3. Islands
  4. Tides
  5. Chemicals
  6. Dark Wind
  7. Winter Song
  8. Rivers
  9. Dust
  10. Rise
  11. Star City



Vinyl reissue comes with an MP3 and WAV download card. Also available on CD.

We Also Recommend