The Fall - This Nation's Saving Grace

The Fall - This Nation's Saving Grace


  • £16.99

This Nation's Saving Grace is the eighth studio album by The Fall. Originally released in 1985, it is widely considered one of their masterpieces. 

According to The Guardian, the album "finds [the Fall] operating just on the edge of the mainstream and at the peak of their accessibility and yet strangeness." 


  1. Mansion 
  2. Bombast 
  3. Barmy 
  4. What You Need 
  5. Spoilt Victorian Child 
  6. L.A. 
  7. Gut Of The Quantifier 
  8. My New House 
  9. Paint Work 
  10. I Am Damo Suzuki 
  11. To Nkroachment: Yarbles 



also available: 
The Fall - Live At The Witch Trials: Expanded Edition   3CD 
The Fall - The Wonderful And Frightening World Of The Fall   LP 
The Fall - The Frenz Experiment: Expanded Edition   2LP | 2CD 
The Fall - 45 84 89: A Sides   LP 
The Fall - Schtick: Yarbles Revisited   LP 



We Also Recommend