At Last! by Etta James on Wax Time Records

Etta James - At Last!


  • £24.99

Etta James' iconic debut album, is a classic of 'sixties soul and R&B. Originally released in 1960, At Last is flawlessly smooth, powerfully tender and effortlessly cool.

Lovingly reissued by Jackpot Records in it's original artwork, this edition of the album also contains four bonus tracks, previously only available on CD. These four tracks are the duets with Harvey Fuqua released as singles in 1959 and 1960 on Chess Records under the name Etta & Harvey. 


  1. Anything To Say You're Mine
  2. My Dearest Darling
  3. Trust In Me
  4. Sunday Kind Of Love
  5. Tough Mary
  6. I Just Want To Make Love To You
  7. At Last
  8. All I Could Do Was Cry
  9. Stormy Weather
  10. Girl of My Dreams
  11. My Heart Cries
  12. Spoonful
  13. It's A Crying Shame
  14. If I Can't Have You






browse all new releases...

browse all pre-releases...


We Also Recommend