• £9.99

This excellent compilation, originally released in 1991 includes tracks from early releases, including ESG's self-titled 1981 debut EP, as well as new recordings. 

This edition, featuring new artwork, was issued by Fire Records in 2011. 


  1. Standing In Line 
  2. Erase You 
  3. Get Funky 
  4. Moody 
  5. New Day 
  6. Hold Me Right 
  7. I Wanna Dance 
  8. I Can't Tell You What To Do 
  9. In The Streets 
  10. UFO 
  11. Crash 




also available: 
ESG - Come Away With ESG   LP | CD 
ESG - Step Off   LP | CD 
ESG - Keep On Moving   LP | CD 


browse collections: 
New Wave collection 
No Wave collection 



We Also Recommend