Divide And Dissolve - Gas Lit


  • £24.99

Gas Lit is Divide and Dissolve's third full length studio album, produced by Ruban Neilson of Unknown Mortal Orchestra.

Divide and Dissolve are Takiaya Reed (saxophone, guitar, live effects) and Sylvie Nehill (drums, live effects) and they create instrumental noise rock that is both heavy and beautiful; loosely pulling in abstract directions around a central beat. 

The message of their music is not conveyed by words, but by resonance, and it's aim is simple: to secure Black futures, liberation, and freedom; demand Indigenous Sovereignty; uplift people of colour’s experiences; and destroy white supremacy.

  1. Oblique
  2. Prove It
  3. Did You Have Something To Do With It (ft. Minori Sanchiz-Fung)
  4. Denial
  5. Far From Ideal
  6. It’s Really Complicated
  7. Mental Gymnastics
  8. We Are Really Worried About You 


  • CD comes in digipack case
  • LP pressed on 180g transparent red vinyl and comes in a heavyweight sleeve with printed insert
  • LP contains download coupon



view all new releases



We Also Recommend