Dinosaur Jr - Sweep It Into Space


  • £21.99

Sweeping It Into Space is Dinosaur Jr's thirteeth studio album since forming in 1983, and their fifth since the original line-up of J Mascis, Lou Barlow (Sebadoh, Sentridoh, Folk Implosion, etc) and Murph reformed in 2005. 

Recorded late autumn 2019 at the band's own Biquiteen studio in Amherst, MA with co-producer Kurt Vile, Dinosaur Jr's tenderness and vulnerability, often buried beneath the noise and guitar solos, have always been their secret weapon, and their timeless ability to wrap beautiful melancholy slacker-pop in an indie-rock fuzz and riffage is as present as ever, as is their effortless country-tinged songcraft. 


  1. I Ain’t 
  2. I Met The Stones 
  3. To Be Waiting 
  4. I Ran Away 
  5. Garden 
  6. Hide Another Round 
  7. And Me 
  8. I Expect It Always 
  9. Take It Back 
  10. N Say 
  11. Walking To You 
  12. You Wonder 


  • Opaque dark purple blast vinyl includes bonus limited edition four-track live CD exclusive to indie stores 
  • LP formats contain download coupon 
  • CD housed in double-gatefold card sleeve with 7mm spine 




view all new releases... 



We Also Recommend