Defiance by Dead Moon on Mississippi Records

Dead Moon - Defiance


  • £20.99

Dead Moon were formed in 1987 by veterans of the Portland, Oregon punk scene, Fred Cole (The Lollipop Shoppe, The Rats, Pierced Arrows), Toody Cole (The Rats, Pierced Arrows), and Andrew Loomis (Boy Wonders). 

Their beloved third album, originally released in 1990 is raw, primordial and true to their own style and fiercely DIY ethic. With classics 'Dagger Moon,' 'Walking On My Grave,' and 'Johnny’s Got A Gun.' 


  1. Milk Cow Blues 
  2. Not The Only One 
  3. Crystal Is Falling 
  4. Revenge 
  5. Dagger Moon 
  6. Walking On My Grave 
  7. Johnny's Got A Gun 
  8. I'm Out Nine 
  9. Kicked Out - Kicked In 
  10. Unknown Passage 


  • US import 
  • Remastered in mono from the original tapes 




browse collections: 
Dead Moon collection 
Mississippi Records collection  


view all new releases... 



We Also Recommend