Daniel Johnston - Space Ducks: Soundtrack

Daniel Johnston - Space Ducks: Soundtrack


  • £8.99

In March 2011 at the SXSW festival in Austin, Texas, Daniel Johnston unveiled his comic book, Space Ducks: An Infinite Comic Book of Musical Greatness, and its accompanying iPad video game. In 2012 the Space Ducks got a soundtrack. The soundtrack also features new Space Ducks-inspired songs by Unknown Mortal Orchestra, Eleanor Friedberger, Deer Tick, Fruit Bats, and Lavender Diamond.


  1. Daniel Johnston - Space Ducks
  2. Daniel Johnston - American Dream
  3. Daniel Johnston - Sense of Humor
  4. Eleanor Friedberger - Come Down
  5. Fruit Bats - Evil Magic
  6. Daniel Johnston - Mean Girls Give Pleasure
  7. Lavender Diamond - Moment of Laughter
  8. Unknown Mortal Orchestra - Satanic Planet
  9. Daniel Johnston - Wanting You
  10. Daniel Johnston - Mask
  11. Daniel Johnston - Mountain
  12. Deer Tick - Space Ducks


Includes 24-page cartoon booklet




We Also Recommend