Coriky - Coriky


  • $25.00

The much-anticipated debut album from Washington DC's Coriky. 
Made up of Ian McKaye (Fugazi, Minor Threat, The Evens), Amy Farina (The Warmers, The Evens) and Joe Lally (Fugazi, The Messthetics), Coriky formed in 2015, but only played their first show in 2018. 


  1. Clean Kill 
  2. Hard To Explain 
  3. Say Yes 
  4. Have a Cup of Tea 
  5. Too Many Husbands 
  6. BQM 
  7. Last Thing 
  8. Jack Says 
  9. Shedileebop 
  10. Inauguration Day 
  11. Woulda Coulda 


  • US import 
  • CD housed in gatefold card jacket with 6mm spine 



We Also Recommend