Clap Your Hands Say Yeah - New Fragility

Clap Your Hands Say Yeah - New Fragility


  • £18.99
  • Save £3

Clap Your Hands Say Yeah is the sound of Philidephia-based Alec Ounsworth. Their sixth album, New Fragility, shows an accomplished musician and composer sounding ever more confident, refining and broadening his sound and indulging an ever wider set of influences.

New Fragility also stands apart as one his strongest collection of songs yet. Personal yet universal, New Fragility confronts numerous modern ills. For 15 years, it’s been one of music’s most distinctive voices, and it’s never sounded as rich or poised.


  1. Hesitating Nation
  2. Thousand Oaks
  3. Dee, Forgiven
  4. New Fragility
  5. Innocent Weight
  6. Mirror Song
  7. CYHSY, 2005
  8. Where They Perform Miracles
  9. Went Looking For Trouble
  10. If I Were More Like Jesus


Opaque bone-colour vinyl is exclusive to indie stores; LP contains download coupon




view all new releases


We Also Recommend