Cindy - Free Advice


  • £19.99

Free Advice is the sophomore album by San Francisco four-piece, Cindy, following their 2018 self-released debut. It is a beautiful, understated, and sophisticated lo-fi drowse-pop dream, gently underpinned by the velvety sweetness of a deep deep sleep on a midnight road-trip beneath western stars. 

Originally released on cassette by Paisley Shirt Records in the summer of 2020, Mt. St. Mtn. and Tough Love Records have teamed up for its vinyl release. 

  1. Discount Lawyer 
  2. Falcon Heavy 
  3. Seeing Double 
  4. Wrong Answer 
  5. Song 23 
  6. Fixed Idea 
  7. A Song In French 
  8. CSI: Creeptown 
  9. April Magazine 
  10. Free Advice 
  11. Lost On Me 


  • Limited to 250 copies 
  • Reverse-board sleeve 
  • Includes printed inner-sleeve 



also available: 
Cindy - 1:2   LP | CD 


see also: 
Flowertown - Flowertown   LP 


also on Mt.St.Mtn. Records: 
Massage - Oh Boy   LP 

Massage - Still Life   LP 


browse collections: 
Bay Area Indie-Pop collection 


view all new releases... 



We Also Recommend